Another card using Altenew stamps

Hi Everyone,

Today i made a card inspired by the runway inspired challenge#82.

I am so happy by the way the card came out. I love love love the Altenew stamps.. They are amazing and you can use it in soo many different ways. I was so lucky to get these stamps from a local stamp store near my house because most of the time its out of stock online. I have been waiting soo long to try these stamps out ,especially the vintage flowers.I cant wait to create more using these stamp sets..

So here is my card

P1030878

So for this card i used the Altenew Persian motifs stamp set and the vintage flowers.It was an easy project but not quick.But i had lots of fun making it.

ONP_4323                           P1030867

I used the leaves of the Persian motif stamp set and randomly stamped the front of the black card stock and heat embossed it in gold and just to add a pop of color.. i felt red just looked good.. and then i stamped one of the vintage flower on the black card stock and heat embossed it in gold too and fuzzy cut it and stuck a rhinestone to go with the sentiment .i used foam dots to adhere the sentiment and some flowers on the card.I also used thin strips of gold cardstock to finish off the sentiment.I wanted to give the belt like effect of the dress .Hope it makes sense.

Thanks for looking. Happy crafting!

2 thoughts on “Another card using Altenew stamps

Leave a Reply

